Management Committee

David Marshall – Chairperson – Presenter

Joe Capogreco – Assistant Chairperson

Judith Durnin – Treasurer

Ian Taylor – Station Manager & Minute Taker

Nick Vitalone

Cr Paul Beech

Cody Birch – Committee & Presenter

Lester Mountford

Sue Marshall

Our Staff

Lesley Ugle – Indigenous Engagement Officer

Our Volunteers

Mimma Morabito and Angela Vitalone

Calum Philips

Cody Birch

Jeff Wearing and Lisa Vance

Lester Mountford

Amie Chidley

Emily sitting in the studio

Emily Comito

Jesse Dagostino

Alan Myers

Duncan Booth

Ruth Campbell-Hicks